Pinholesurgical Technique: for many years, the team at the dental practice of Christian Bärenklau has been using this new, revolutionary method from the United States for gingival reconstruction or gum lifting for short. Dentist Christian Bärenklau is a certified user of the minimally-invasive Pinholesurgical Technique treatment introduced by Dr. John Chao. Moreover, he is also one of the first European dentists to obtain an Advanced Pinhole Clinician certificate in the United States and is able to deal with complex cases of Pinholesurgical Technique as a practiced user.

Scientifically-based Pinholesurgical Technique

Gum lifting is not a miracle method that is enthusiastically advertised in the usual magazines; it is a scientifically-founded, patented treatment for rejuvenating the gingiva. Pinholesurgical Technique is based on a long-term study that was reported by Dr. John Chao in the well-respected International Journal of Periodontics and Restorative Dentistry (issue 32/2012, p. 521 et seq.). The test subjects were monitored for nearly 3 years. 94% of 16 male and 27 female gum lifting patients reported that they were “fully satisfied with the results” after one year of treatment. When the study ended after a bit more than 33 months, the gingiva was still intact in 90% of all patients. A more than 81% success rate in the long-term coverage of the tooth root can be ensured by Pinholesurgical Technique which experts deem a master achievement. Even if gum recession occurs again after 10 or 20 years, gum lifting can be repeated with minimal effort. The study can be read here at.

Pinholesurgical Technique: Quickly back to normal

Perfect smile aesthetics and dental protection from restored gingiva are important reasons for pursuing minimally invasive gum lifting by Pinholesurgical Technique . However, according to the dental team, the watershed point for most patients is that they do not experience any pain from treatment. And they can quickly return to their job or social life. This has been confirmed to Christian Bärenklau by the positive feedback from numerous gum lifting patients. This is not just due to the minimally invasive technique of gum lifting. New, patented instruments are used which were developed by Dr. John Chao for the sole purpose of gum lifting.

Your information source on gum lifting

It is our pleasure to provide you with comprehensive information on gum lifting on this website. It would be even more informative and beneficial to consult us by phone or in the office. It would be our pleasure to make an appointment for a consultation.

Zahnfleischlifting: Revolution beim Zahnfleischaufbau

Schon seit vielen Jahren setzt das Team der Zahnarztpraxis Christian Bärenklau beim Zahnfleischaufbau auf eine neue, revolutionäre Methode aus den USA: die Pinholesurgicaltechnique, umgangssprachlich Zahnfleischlifting genannt. Zahnarzt Christian Bärenklau ist nicht nur zertifizierter Anwender der nach Dr. John Chao durchgeführten minimalinvasiven Behandlung. Er hat auch, als einer der ersten europäischen Zahnärzte überhaupt, das Zertifikat Advanced Pinhole Clinician in den USA erworben und hat als fortgeschrittener Anwender offiziell die Akkreditierung, auch in komplizierte Fälle helfen zu können.

Zahnfleischlifting-wissenschaftlich fundiert

Das Zahnfleischlifting ist keine der in üblichen Zeitschriften angepriesenen „Wundermethoden“, sondern eine wissenschaftlich fundierte und patentierte Behandlung zur Zahnfleischverjüngung. Als Fundament hierfür dient eine Langzeitstudie, über die Dr. John Chao im renommierten International Journal of Periodontics and Restorative Dentistry (Ausgabe 32/2012, S. 521ff.) berichtet. Hierbei wurden die Probanden über fast drei Jahre lang beobachtet. „Voll zufrieden mit den Leistungen“ – so urteilten 94 Prozent von 16 männlichen und 27 weiblichen Zahnfleischlifting-Patienten immerhin ein Jahr nach der Behandlung. Mit Beendigung der Studie nach etwas mehr als 33 Monaten war bei 90 Prozent aller Patienten das Zahnfleisch immer noch intakt. Man kann von einer Langzeit-Zahnwurzelabdeckung von mehr als 81 Prozent ausgehen – und das bezeichnen Experten als eine Meisterleistung. Selbst wenn nach 10 oder 20 Jahren eine erneute Rezession eintreten sollte, lässt sich das Zahnfleischlifting jederzeit wiederholen, da es Dank der minimalinvasiven, Skalpell-freien Methode keine Einschränkung durch Narbengewebe gibt. Die Studie kann hier  eingesehen werden.

Schnell wieder fit

Eine optimierte Zahnästhetik und, zahnmedizinisch gesprochen, Schutz durch wieder aufgebautes Zahnfleisch mögen wichtige Gründe für ein minimalinvasives Zahnfleischlifting sein. Für die meisten Patienten entscheidend ist jedoch nach Erfahrungen des Praxisteams, dass sie kaum Schmerzen durch den Eingriff verspüren. Und: Sie sind gewöhnlicherweise schnell wieder fit für den Beruf. Das wird Christian Bärenklau durch positive Feedback zahlreicher Zahnfleischlifting-Patienten bestätigt. Dass dies so ist hat seinen Grund nicht nur in der sehr schonenden Vorgehensweise beim Zahnfleischlifting. Es werden auch (übrigens patentierte) Instrumente verwendet, die Dr. John Chao eigens für das Zahnfleischlifting entwickelt hat.

Alles Infos zum Zahnfleischlifting kompakt

Wir freuen uns, dass wir Sie auf dieser Seite umfassend über das Thema Zahnfleischlifting informieren können. Noch schöner und natürlich lohnend für Sie ist, wenn wir Sie vor Ort in unseren Praxisräumen beraten dürfen. Gerne können Sie einen Termin für ein Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren.